Idaho Transportation Department
About Us Travel Services DMV Get Involved News and Information
Printer-Friendly Version
ITD Home News and Info Contact Us
 

Materials Home

Idaho Transportation Department
Division of Highways
Highway Operations - Materials

 Contacts
Jeff Miles, Materials Engineer (Materials Supervisor) Jeff.Miles@itd.idaho.gov
Mike Santi, Asst. Materials Engineer Mike.Santi@itd.idaho.gov
Tom Points, Quality Assurance Engineer Tom.Points@itd.idaho.gov
Tri Buu, Geotechnical Engineer Tri.Buu@itd.idaho.gov
Mike Dehlin, Pavement Design Engineer Mike.Dehlin@itd.idaho.gov
Muhammad Zubery, Pavement Operations Engineer Muhammad.Zubery@itd.idaho.gov
Stephen Loop, QPL Program Administrator Steve.Loop@itd.idaho.gov
                        , Project Development Engineer Mike.Dehlin@itd.idaho.gov
Clint Hoops, Field Services Engineer

Clint.Hoops@itd.idaho.gov

                    , Field Services Engineer

 

Jan Hargrave, Independent Assurance Jan.Hargrave@itd.idaho.gov
Monte Tish, Aggregates and Asphalt Mix Labs Monte.Tish@itd.idaho.gov
Ray Baker, Asphalt Lab Ray.Baker@itd.idaho.gov
Ron Wright, Chemical Lab Ron.Wright@itd.idaho.gov
Dave Turner, Structures Lab Dave.Turner@itd.idaho.gov
                        , Soils Lab Dave.Turner@itd.idaho.gov
                        , Soil Mechanics Lab Dave.Turner@itd.idaho.gov
Mailing Address Street Address
Idaho Transportation Department
Highway Operations - Materials
PO Box 7129
Boise, Idaho 83707
Idaho Transportation Department
Highway Operations - Materials
3293 Jordan Street
Boise, Idaho 83703
Phone: (208) 334 - 8440 Fax: (208) 334 - 4411

 


Main | Contacts | WAQTC Program | Other Sites
Download | References | Research | ITD Homepage | Idaho Homepage

Idaho Transportation Department
Questions or comments about this site contact
Vince Main at 
Vince.Main@itd.idaho.gov

 

Page Last Modified: 8/7/2006 2:36:10 PM

About Us | Traveler Services | DMV | Projects | News And Info | Reader-Friendly | Privacy & Security
Idaho Transportation Department
3311 W. State Street ยท P.O. Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129