Idaho Transportation Department
About Us Travel Services DMV Get Involved News and Information
Printer-Friendly Version
ITD Home News and Info Contact Us
 

Materials Home

Idaho Transportation Department
Division of Highways
Highway Operations - Materials

 Contacts
Clint Hoops, PE clint.hoops@itd.idaho.gov
(208) 334-4415
John Ingram, PE john.ingram@itd.idaho.gov
(208) 334-8436
Rod Lafferty, TSEA Rod.Lafferty@itd.idaho.gov
(208) 334-8446
Bruce MacEwan, PE bruce.macewan@itd.idaho.gov
(208) 334-8435
Kim McGourty, Admin. Asst. kim.mcgourty@itd.idaho.gov
(208) 334-8402
Karen Merrick, PE karen.merrick@itd.idaho.gov
(208) 334-8426
Mike Santi, PE Mike.Santi@itd.idaho.gov
(208) 334-8450
Tri Bu, PE tri.buu@itd.idaho.gov
(208) 334-8448
Mark Wheeler, PE Mark.wheeler@itd.idaho.gov
(208) 334-8887
Mailing Address Street Address
Idaho Transportation Department
Highway Operations - Materials
PO Box 7129
Boise, Idaho 83707
Idaho Transportation Department
Highway Operations - Materials
3293 Jordan Street
Boise, Idaho 83703
Phone: (208) 334 - 8440 Fax: (208) 334 - 4411

 


Main | Contacts | WAQTC Program | Other Sites
Download | References | Research | ITD Homepage | Idaho Homepage

Idaho Transportation Department
Questions or comments about this site contact
Vince Main at 
Vince.Main@itd.idaho.gov

 

Page Last Modified: 12/8/2014 9:59:30 AM

About Us | Traveler Services | DMV | Projects | News And Info | Reader-Friendly | Privacy & Security
Idaho Transportation Department
3311 W. State Street ยท P.O. Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129