Idaho Transportation Department
About Us Travel Services DMV Get Involved News and Information
Printer-Friendly Version
ITD Home News and Info Contact Us
 

Who We AreStrategic Highway Safety PlanHighway Safety Programs and FundingHighway Safety RecordsCrash Info & Statistics Upcoming Events & CampaignsCourageous Voices Aggressive Driving Distracted Driving Seat Belt ProgramsChild Safety Seat InformationTeen Driver WebsiteQuick Notes NewsletterHighway Safety Educational Materials2014 Highway Safety SummitHighway Safety StaffIgnition Interlock ProvidersCoroner's FormsRelated Links

Highway Safety Contacts

You can reach the Highway Safety section at (208) 334-8100 or FAX (208) 334-4430, or contact the following directly:

Programs:

Brent Jennings, Highway Safety Manager
Phone: (208) 334-8557
E-mail: Brent.Jennings@itd.idaho.gov

Eva Escalante, Administrative Assistant
OHS Support, Safety, Educational, and Information Materials
Phone: (208) 334-8100
E-mail: Eva.Escalante@itd.idaho.gov

Ping Black, Financial Specialist
Claims, Reimbursements, and Budget
Phone: (208) 334-8106
E-mail: Ping.Yerby@itd.idaho.gov

Mary Burke, Grants/Contracts Officer
Alcohol Programs, Ignition Interlock Coordinator
Phone: (208) 334-8125
E-mail:  Mary.Burke@itd.idaho.gov

Lisa Losness, Grants/Contracts Officer
SHSP Coordinator, Idaho Highway Safety Coalition, Law Enforcement Liaison Coordinator
Phone: (208) 334-8103
E-mail: Lisa.Losness@itd.idaho.gov

Josephine O'Connor, Grants/Contracts Officer
Aggressive Driving, Distracted Driving, Motorcycle Safety, Bicycle & Pedestrian Safety
Phone: (208) 334-8112
E-mail: Jo.OConnor@itd.idaho.gov

Margaret Goertz, Grants/Contracts Officer
Youthful Drivers, Traffic Records
Phone:  (208) 334-8104
E-mail: Margaret.Goertz@itd.idaho.gov

Sherry Jenkins, Grants/Contracts Officer
Adult Occupant Protection, Child Passenger Safety
Phone: (208) 334-4467
E-mail: Sherry.Jenkins@itd.idaho.gov

Data Analysis:

Steve Rich, Research Analyst Principal
Behavioral Data Analysis and Dissemination
Phone: (208) 334-8116
E-mail: Steve.Rich@itd.idaho.gov

Kelly Campbell, Research Analyst Principal
Location Data Analysis and Dissemination, Safety Evaluations, HAL Program
Phone: (208) 334-8105
E-mail: Kelly.Campbell@itd.idaho.gov

 

Please send comments, questions, and suggestions to ohsweb@itd.idaho.gov

Page Last Modified: 12/26/2013 11:50:55 AM

About Us | Traveler Services | DMV | Projects | News And Info | Reader-Friendly | Privacy & Security
Idaho Transportation Department
3311 W. State Street ยท P.O. Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129