

Application for Out-of-State Distributor License Idaho Transportation Department

Mail completed application to: Idaho Transportation Department

PO Box 34 Boise ID 83707-0034

Out-of-State Distributor Information					
Company Name		DBA (If different from Company Name)		Dealership EIN	
Location Address		City	State	Zip	
Mailing Address (if different from above)		City	State	Zip	
Owner/Officer's Printed Name		Contact Person's Printed Name		Dealer License #	
Area Code/Phone Number (Include extension)	Area Code/Fax Number	Email Address			

Product Information – If more space needed, submit additional list

Distributed Product Name(s)

Type of Vehicle(s)

Check List of Documents to Submit

The completed application form ITD 3188

The fee of \$190.00 for a new license

The fee of \$44.00/each for representative licenses

A copy of the distributor/business license from the state where the business is located

For distributors: letter of authorization from each manufacturer allowing to distribute the product in Idaho, if applicable

An original, complete Manufacturer's Statement or Certificate of Origin (MSO / MCO) for each distributed product (may

be voided or marked as "sample")

A list of each of the franchised or authorized dealers in the state of Idaho

Fees Submitted *All credit card transactions are subject to a 3% Access Idaho service fee.			
New Distributor License - \$190.00	\$		
Distributor Representative License(s) (no. of licenses)	0 \$44.00 each = \$		
(no. on icenses)	Total Enclosed \$		
Distributor Authorized Representative's Printed Name	Distributor Authorized Representative's Signature	Date	
	X		



Personal History and Application for Idaho Factory Representative Idaho Transportation Department

Dealer Operations PO Box 34; Boise, ID 83707-0034

Enclose a \$44.00 application fee with a completed application for each factory representative *

Check appropriate box(es): Image: Check appropriate box(es): Image: Original Application Image: Check appropriate box(es): Image: Owner/Officer (no charge) Image: Check appropriate box(es):	18)			
<i>Idaho Code 49-1602(1)</i> : The Department may refuse to issue a license to an applicant who has ever been convicted in a court of record in this state of a violation of a law, provision, or rule and regulation promulgated for this act.				
 (a) Have you ever had a Vehicle Dealer, Salesperson, or Manufacturer License revoked, suspended, or subjected to other disciplinary actions or were you ever a partner, officer, director, or stockholder in a firm whose license was revoked in Idaho or any other state. If yes, please explain the circumstances on the back of this form. 	No			

Driver's License Number	Driver's License State	Social Security Number	Date of Birth		
Name as it Appears on Your Driver's Lie	anna (Last First Middle) Disses Drint s		Doutime Dhene Num	ahar	
Name as it Appears on Your Driver's Lic	cense (Last, First, Middle) Please Print o	гтуре	Daytime Phone Nun	nber	
				I	
Residence Address (Number and Stree	t - No PO Box)	City	State	Zip	
THE UNDERSIGNED hereby applies f	or a manufacturer's factory representativ	ve license in accordance with the provi	isions of the		
Idaho manufacturer's license act.					
I affirm under penalty of license forfeiture that the answers and information contained herein are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief. This form must be completed in full or it will be returned.					
Applicant's Signature					
Manufacturer Name			Primary Manufacture	r License Number	
Manufacturer Location			•		
On and animal Manufactures Oc	rtification for Factory Represe	4-4:			

oponeoning manufacturor oprinted on procontativoor				
I hereby certify that a background check has found the applicant suitable for a factory representative position, and that he/she is				
an employee over 18 years of age. I understand that this application is invalid until submitted to ITD and fees are paid.				
Printed Name of Authorized Manufacturer Representative	Signature of Authorized Manufacturer Representative	Date		
	x			

* All credit card transactions are subject to a 3% Access Idaho service fee.