. . . . ITD 3367 Rev. (5/25)
Duplicate Idaho Title Application dmv.Idaho.gov

Idaho Transportation Department

Warning: This form will NOT be processed unless the applicant’s signature has been
NOTARIZED. Only the owner or lienholder of record or their agent may apply for a duplicate title.

» To ensure proper processing of your application, use the step-by-step instructions on page 2.
» Use this form to apply for an exact copy of a lost or destroyed certificate of title.
» This form cannot be used to transfer ownership to a new buyer or transferee. To transfer ownership use form ITD 3369.

Vehicle/Vessel Information — Required
—
g Vehicle/Hull Identification Number. Title Number (if known)
=
3
n Year Make Model
Title Owner Information - Required
Owner #1 — Full Legal Name (First, Middle, Last) or Business Name|ldaho Driver’s License Number or SSN/EIN if Business Oor Dand
O LSRODBA
o Owner #2 — Full Legal Name (First, Middle, Last) or Business Name(ldaho Driver’s License Number or SSN/EIN if Business O or CAnd
c O LsrRODBA
o
2.3 Owner #3 — Full Legal Name (First, Middle, Last) or Business Name|ldaho Driver’s License Number or SSN/EIN if Business
(1]
(/2]
Owner’s Physical Address City State Zip + 4
Mailing Address if Different from Physical Address City State Zip + 4
- Lienholder on Record (If Applicable)
g Primary Lienholder Name Mailing Address City State Zip + 4
=
(S]
% Secondary Lienholder Name Mailing Address City State Zip +4
Mail Title to Different Address
<
g Complete only if the duplicate title is to be mailed to an address Address
'-3 other than the address shown above for owner or lienholder.
$ C/O Name City State Zip + 4

Do Not Send Cash — Make Payment by check or credit CREDIT CARD (Payments subject to service fees)

l-g - card. Go to dmv.idaho.gov for your county's admin fee. Credit Card Number
©
e B $14.00
o 2 Print Name as shown on front of card
) I.i‘.’ I:|00unty Title ADMIN FEE ...iiiiiiiiiiiii e S|
(/7]
O Rush Fee (Optional) — Additional $ 26.00 ...............cuvuiiiiereeeriiiiiiiieeeeens $_|Expiration Date Security Code
TOtal FEES ....ovviiiiiiieii et e e | $

Owner's or Lienholder of Record's Signature With Notary — Required

I hereby make application for duplicate title for the vehicle/vessel described | Subscribed and sworn before me
above. The original title has been lost unless otherwise indicated.
[ llegible [ Mutilated i
(Please attach the old title if either of the above are checked). this__ dayof year
| certify under penalty of law that all statements contained in this application
are true and correct. | realize that | cannot use this form to sell this
vehicle/vessel. | hereby authorize the new title to be issued in the name(s)
shown in Section 2. The signature below is my true and legal signature.

X

Section 6

SEAL
or

X STAMP

X

Notary Public’s or Idaho Transportation Department Agent’s Signature

Daytime Phone Number




ITD 3367 (Rev. 5/25)

Duplicate Idaho Title Application
Idaho Transportation Department

This application is for a duplicate title only. Any ownership or lienholder changes to lost or damaged titles must instead use

form 3371 (Affadavit of Lost Title).

Instructions for Signatures:

If an agent signs this form for any applicant's signature, The original or a verified copy of the document appointing the agent
(e.g., power of attorney) must be attached. The power of attorney must be signed by the grantor with the grantor's signature
notarized.

If two owners of record were shown on the original title, either may sign if their names were connected by "OR", but both
must sign if their names were connected by "AND".

If the lienholder of record is applying, enter the business name with an authorized party’s signature and job title.

The applicant's signature must be either notarized or witnessed by an assessor or deputy assessor, or it will not be
processed.

A signature from the lienholder in Section 6 does not release their lien.

Instructions for Filling Out the Form:

Section 1 - Vehicle/Vessel Information: Enter the complete vehicle or hull description. Also include model year, make,
model, and description.

Section 2 — Owner Information: List the owner(s) shown on the current title. If any name has changed since the original title
was issued, e.g., by marriage, include a signed “One and the Same Statement” (Form ITD 3125 may be used for this purpose).
Enter the Idaho driver’s license number or social security number for each person listed as “owner”, or list the Employer
Identification Number (EIN) if the owner is a business or other entity. If there are two owners, check the “OR” or “AND” box.
(“OR” will allow either owner to sign the application; “AND” requires both owners to sign. For “Owner’s Permanent Physical
Address”, list the owner’s fixed, permanent, principal home address.

Section 3 — Lienholder Information: List any lien present on the current title. Do not list a lien in this section if it has been
satisfied or released. If a lien is listed here, the title will be sent to this lienholder at the address listed unless that lienholder has
signed Section 6 and designated another recipient in Section 4.

Section 4 — Mail to Different Address: If the duplicate title is to be mailed to a party other than the owner or lienholder, list
the address in this section. Note: if there is a lienholder shown in Section 3, that lienholder must sign the form in Section 6 in
order for the title to be mailed to any address shown in Section 4.

Section 5 — Fees Paid: If paying by credit card, please note that charges are subject to service fees. Do not send cash. If you
wish to pay by cash, please visit a county assessor’'s motor vehicle office to apply for duplicate title.

Section 6 — Owner’s or Lienholder of Record’s Signature with Notary: See instructions for signatures above. It is
presumed that your title has been lost unless the “illegible” or “mutilated” box has been checked, in which case attach the
illegible or mutilated title.

Note: Sections 1, 2, and 6 are required to be filled out completely and correctly.

You may mail or bring this application to your local county assessor’s motor vehicle office for processing (scan QR code
below for addresses). If you send via mail, make your check payable to “DMV.”

Idaho Title Fee - $14.00 ' Include a $14.00 Idaho title fee with this completed application.

County Fee | Go to dmv.idaho.gov for your county's admin fee.

RUSH Fee - $26.00 For "RUSH" service, add $26.00.

Faxed copies are not acceptable.

You may check the status of your title by visiting accessidaho.orgl/itd/driver/
title/index

Page 2 of 2



County Address Line 1 Address Line 2

ADA DMV PROCESSING CENTER PO BOX 140019

ADAMS MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION PO BOX 46

BANNOCK MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION PO BOX 4969

BEAR LAKE MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION PO BOX 190

BENEWAH COUNTY COURTHOUSE 701 W COLLEGE AVE
BINGHAM MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 501 N MAPLE ST STE 305
BLAINE MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 219 S 1ST AVE # 103
BOISE DMV OFFICE PO BOX 189

BONNER MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 300 BONNER MALL WAY STE 24
BONNEVILLE MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 605 N CAPITAL AVE
BOUNDARY MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION PO BOX 57

BUTTE COUNTY COURTHOUSE PO BOX 157

CAMAS MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION PO BOX 430

CANYON MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 6107 GRAYE LN STEA
CARIBOU MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 159 S MAIN ST

CASSIA MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 203 E 15TH

CLARK MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION PO BOX 7

CLEARWATER MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 2200 MICHIGAN AVE
CUSTER MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION PO BOX 597

ELMORE MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 150 S4TH E STE 2
FRANKLIN MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 51 W ONEIDA

FREMONT MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 151 W 1NSTE2

GEM MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 412 E 1ST ST

GOODING MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 145 7THAVE E

IDAHO MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 320 W MAIN ST STE 1
JEFFERSON MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION PO BOX 538

JEROME MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 300 N LINCOLN AVE STE 209
KOOTENAI MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION PO BOX 9000

LATAH MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 200 S ALMON ST STE 101
LEMHI MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 206 COURTHOUSE DRIVE
LEWIS MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 510 OAK STREET RM #3
LINCOLN MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 111 WBSTSTEA
MADISON MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 134 E MAIN ST
MINIDOKA MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION PO BOX 368

NEZ PERCE COUNTY COURTHOUSE PO BOX 896

ONEIDA MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 10 COURT ST

OWHYEE MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION PO BOX 1012

PAYETTE MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 205 N 12TH

POWER MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 543 BANNOCK AVE
SHOSHONE MOTOR VEHICLE DEPARTMENT 700 BANK ST STE 45
TETON COUNTY COURTHOUSE 150 COURTHOUSE DR # 212
TWIN FALLS MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION PO BOX 248
WASHINGTON MOTOR VEHICLE SECTION 485 E 3RD ST

City, State, Zip

GARDEN CITY ID 83714
COUNCIL ID 83612-0046
POCATELLO ID 83205-4969
PARIS ID 83261-0190

SAINT MARIES ID 83861-1852
BLACKFOOT ID 83221-1777
HAILEY ID 83333-8768

IDAHO CITY ID 83631
PONDERAY ID 83852

IDAHO FALLS ID 83402-3582
BONNERS FERRY ID 83805-0057
ARCO ID 83213-0157
FAIRFIELD ID 83327-0430
CALDWELL ID 83607

SODA SPRINGS ID 83276-1427
BURLEY ID 83318-1862
DUBOIS ID 83423-0007
OROFINO ID 83544-9068
CHALLIS ID 83226-0597
MOUNTAIN HOME ID 83647-3000
PRESTON ID 83263-1232
SAINT ANTHONY ID 83445-1409
EMMETT ID 83617

GOODING ID 83330-1300
GRANGEVILLE ID 83530-1948
RIGBY ID 83442-0538

JEROME ID 83338-2344
COEUR D'ALENE ID 83816-9000
MOSCOW ID 83843

SALMON ID 83467-3900
NEZPERCE ID 83543-0337
SHOSHONE ID 83352-5364
REXBURG ID 83440-1922
RUPERT ID 83350-0474
LEWISTON ID 83501-0896
MALAD ID 83252-1200
MARSING ID 83639

PAYETTE ID 83661-2400
AMERICAN FALLS ID 83211-1200
WALLACE ID 83873-2348
DRIGGS ID 83422

TWIN FALLS ID 83303-0248
WEISER ID 83672

b2i8Y If you return this form and your payment to your county DMV, make payment to DMV and mail to the corresponding address listed above.
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