District 1 TAP Eligible

Bonner County	City of Post Falls
City of Athol	City of Priest River
City of Coeur d'Alene	City of Rathdrum
City of Hayden	City of Sandpoint
City of Kellogg	City of St Maries
City of Kootenai	Eastside HD
City of Plummer	Post Falls HD
City of Ponderay	Worley HD

District 2 TAP Eligible

City of Grangeville	City of Lewiston
City of Juliaetta	City of Moscow
City of Kamiah	Nez Perce County
City of Kendrick	North Latah County HD

District 3 TAP Eligible

Ada County HD	City of Nampa
Canyon HD	City of New Plymouth
City of Caldwell	Glenns Ferry HD
City of Emmett	Highway District #1
City of Fruitland	Mountain Home HD
City of McCall	Nampa HD
City of Middleton	Payette County
City of Mountain Home	Valley County

District 4 TAP Eligible

Blaine County	City of Twin Falls
Burley HD	City of Wendell
City of Burley	Filer HD
City of Gooding	Jerome HD
City of Hagerman	Minidoka County HD
City of Heyburn	Twin Falls HD
City of Jerome	Wendell HD
City of Ketchum	

District 5 TAP Eligible

Bannock County	City of McCammon
Bingham County	City of Montpelier
City of Aberdeen	City of Pocatello
City of Blackfoot	City of Preston
City of Chubbuck	City of Rockland
City of Clifton	Franklin County
City of Inkom	Power County HD

District 6 TAP Eligible

Bonneville County	City of Salmon
City of Ammon	City of Stanley
City of Ashton	City of Ucon
City of Idaho Falls	Fremont County
City of Rexburg	Jefferson County
City of Roberts	Madison County