

## **Reinstatement Application**

ITD 3786 (Rev. 3/25)

Supply # 01-967950-5 dmv.idaho.gov

## Idaho Transportation Department Driver Services

(208) 584-4343

Idaho Code requires that before driving privileges may be reinstated, you must pay a reinstatement fee to the Idaho Transportation Department. A check or money order should be made payable to the Idaho Transportation Department or you may pay by credit card. Credit/debit card purchases are subject to an ITD service fee.

## All payments must be made in U.S. funds. Please DO NOT send cash through the mail.

You may also check your current status and/or pay reinstatement fees online at: http://www.dmvonline.itd.idaho.gov

Mailing Address:

Driver Services PO Box 34 Boise, ID 83707

E HALL (B. (E' (ACH L. ()				
Full Name ( <b>Print</b> First, Middle, Last)				
Current Residence Address	Mailing Address (If Different)			
Carron Notabilos / Adress	Mailing / tadress (ii Billerent)			
City, State, Zip	City, State, Zip			
Driver's License No.	Date of Birth			
Credit Card Number		Expiration Data		
Cledit Card Number		Expiration Date		
Signature		Case/File Number		

You must pay the highest owing reinstatement fee if you have multiple suspensions. If you are suspended for multiple *Idaho Code Title 18* offenses as noted below, a separate reinstatement fee will be due for <u>each</u> suspension per *Idaho Code*.

\$25.00	\$85.00	\$245.00	\$285.00	
<ul> <li>Medical</li> <li>Failure to Maintain Insurance (SR-22 Canceled)</li> <li>Excessive Violation Points</li> <li>Habitual Violator</li> <li>Out-of-State Violation Not Listed</li> <li>NRVC (Failure to pay Out-of-State Traffic Fine)</li> <li>Unsatisfied Judgment</li> <li>Failure to Attend School</li> <li>Family Responsibility Driver License Suspension</li> <li>Repeat Violations Under Age 17</li> </ul>	- Infraction Non/Late Payment - No Insurance - Leaving the Scene of an Accident - Eluding a Peace Officer - Reckless Driving - Driving Without Privileges, Title 18 - Misc. Court Suspensions - Violation of Restriction - Alcohol Age Violation (MIP) - Vehicular Manslaughter, Title 18 - Possession/Use of Marijuana/Drug/Paraphernalia by Minor, Title 18	<ul> <li>Out-of-State Conviction for DUI</li> <li>Out-of-State BAC Refusal</li> <li>Out-of-State Failed BAC</li> <li>BAC Refusal, Title 18</li> <li>Administrative License Suspension (Failed BAC), Title 18</li> </ul>	- Idaho Conviction or Withheld Judgment for DUI, Title 18	

## Reinstatement Fee Is Nonrefundable

There will be a \$20.00 service charge on returned checks.