Idaho Transportation Department
Motor Carrier Services

Application Number (ITD Use Only)

Hazardous Materials Endorsement Application o314 Rev. 07-2020)

itd.idaho.gov

PO Box 34 Boise ID 83707-0034 (208) 334-8611

If you have an established motor carrier account with Idaho, list your name, address, and account number
as they appear on your Idaho account. Please print clearly or type.

Date Idaho Account Number Employer I.D. Number D.O.T. Number
Business Name
Mailing Address City State |Zip

Contact Person’s Name

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Idaho Law (IC 49-2203) requires that each motor vehicle which transports hazardous materials in such quantity as to
require placarding pursuant to Title 49 Code of Federal Regulations Part 172, or vehicles transporting hazardous
waste which must be manifested, must have an annual registration endorsement to operate in Idaho.

The annual cost of the Hazardous Materials Endorsement is $15 per vehicle. Endorsements may be obtained online at
https://crs.idaho.celtic-host.com, by e-mail to cvs@itd.idaho.gov or by mail to the above address. Payment may be

made by check (payable to State of Idaho) or credit card. All credit card payments will include a 3% service fee, online
check payments will include a $1 service fee.

Endorsement(s) for the Year 20__

Endorsement

Number Unit Number

Vehicle
Year

Vehicle
Make

Base State
Plate Number

Vehicle Identification Number
(Power Units Only)

POE Inspector's Name (ITD use only)

Total Number of Endorsements Requested | Total Fee Amount

$



https://crs.idaho.celtic-host.com/
mailto:cvs@itd.idaho.gov
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